Maxime Chambreuil

Thursday February 18, 2010

Calexico @ Metropolis

Max @ 23:40 | Filed under: Music

Friday October 2, 2009

Yo la tengo @ Club Soda

Max @ 23:43 | Filed under: Music

Thursday September 3, 2009

Motorhead @ Metropolis

Max @ 20:28 | Filed under: Music

Monday August 31, 2009

Franz Ferdinand @ Metropolis

Max @ 23:00 | Filed under: Music

Saturday August 8, 2009

ACDC @ The Olympic Stadium

Max @ 23:33 | Filed under: Music

Tuesday July 21, 2009

The Dead Weather @ L’Olympia

Max @ 23:27 | Filed under: Music

Sunday July 12, 2009

Ben Harper @ Montreal Jazz Fest

Max @ 23:12 | Filed under: Music

Saturday July 11, 2009

Devotchka @ Club Soda

Max @ 22:00 | Filed under: Music

Sunday June 21, 2009

Imagine, The Peace Ballad of John & Yoko

Max @ 20:24 | Filed under: Music

Imagine, The Peace Ballad of John & Yoko

Saturday September 27, 2008

Cake au Métropolis

Max @ 23:02 | Filed under: Music

« Previous PageNext Page »

Copyright © Maxime Chambreuil