Maxime Chambreuil

Saturday December 22, 2018

Panamá Papers, el club mundial de los evasores de impuestos

Max @ 15:28 | Filed under: Accounting,Literature,Society

Panamá Papers

Wednesday December 12, 2018

PostGIS in Action

PostGIS in Action

Friday November 30, 2018

GIS for Dummies

GIS for Dummies

Sunday November 4, 2018

A to Z GIS

Max @ 13:47 | Filed under: Field Service,Literature

A to Z GIS

Saturday October 27, 2018

The Presentation Secrets of Steve Jobs

Max @ 13:35 | Filed under: Communication,Literature

The Presentation Secrets of Steve Jobs

Sunday April 22, 2018

Precisely Wrong

Max @ 13:23 | Filed under: Inventory,Literature,Management,Operations

Precisely Wrong

Sunday March 19, 2017

The Art of Work, A proven path to discovering wat you were meant to do

Max @ 18:06 | Filed under: Literature

art-of-work

Friday February 24, 2017

Managing the professional service firm

Max @ 11:19 | Filed under: Literature,Management,Operations,Sales

managing

Sunday November 13, 2016

La guerra que nos ocultan de Francisco Cruz

Max @ 17:19 | Filed under: Literature,Mexico,Rights

la-guerra-que-nos-ocultan

Friday October 14, 2016

Odoo Development Cookbook

Max @ 09:28 | Filed under: Information Technology,Literature

odoo_development_cookbook

Next Page »

Copyright © Maxime Chambreuil